morct.blogg.se

How to play monika after story
How to play monika after story









The files for Monika After Story must be placed directly in the game folder of Doki Doki Literature Club in order for the game to find and properly load them. (This only applies to the DDLC game, and not the persistent files.) If you've had a different mod installed prior to this one, you will probably encounter issues. Use a fresh copy / unaltered version of DDLC. Top Where do I put the files for Monika After Story? Those files are for development purposes only and may behave in unexpected ways if placed in your DDLC folder. You do not need to download the source code from either the release page or from the repository. You will need a copy of Doki Doki Literature Club, which can be downloaded for free either on Steam or at, and the zip file containing the mod files for Monika After Story, which can be found on the release page. Top What do I need to play Monika After Story? Other Help Installation Is there a guide for installing MAS?Ī guide is available in the README.html file for DDLC and video guide made by Querxes available on YouTube:

how to play monika after story

  • Using Monika After Story content in your own project.
  • how to play monika after story

  • Getting in touch with development staff.
  • I put my pull request in the wrong branch.
  • Monika isn't reacting to what I'm doing!.
  • All of my Repeat Conversations are gone!.
  • Moving from Steam DDLC to non-steam DDLC.
  • Transferring Monika to another computer.
  • Issues when updating from 0.10.4 and prior to 0.10.5 and newer.
  • Traceback about writelog missing after updating.
  • how to play monika after story

  • MAS keeps telling me that there's an update, but MAS is up-to-date.
  • I installed the mod, but when I open DDLC nothing has changed.
  • Where do I put the files for Monika After Story.
  • What do I need to play Monika After Story.










  • How to play monika after story